jueves, 24 de septiembre de 2009

QOTSA - Live Amsterdam 24-06-2002 (SB)

Track List:
01. Monsters In The Parasol
02. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
03. You Would Know
04. You think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar But I Feel Like A Millionaire
05. Hanging Tree
06. Song For The Dead
07. I Think I Lost My Headache
08. Avon
09. No One Knows
10. Ode to Clarissa
11. Mexicola
12. Tension Head
13. Regular John
14. Do It Again
15. God Is On The Radio
16. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret

contraseña: grungeensivar

No hay comentarios.: