martes, 17 de junio de 2008

Creed - Rarities

Track List:
01. With arms wide open (Acoustic Version)
02. What's this life for (Acoustic Version)
03. My own prison (Acoustic Version)
04. Torn (Live at the House of Blues 1999)
05. Robbie Krieger - Roadhouse Blues (Live at Woodstock '99)
06. Riders on the storm
07. To whom it may concern (O.S.T. The Scorpion King)
08. Is this the end (O.S.T. Scream 3)
09. I'm eighteen (O.S.T. The Faculty)
10. With arms wide open
11. Light my fire
12. Roadhouse blues
13. Riders on the storm
14. Unforgiven

contraseña: grungeensivar

No hay comentarios.: