sábado, 29 de diciembre de 2007

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Uplift Mofo Party Plan

Track List:
01. Fight Like A Brave
02. Funky Crime
03. Me And My Friends
04. Backwoods
05. Skinny Sweaty Man
06. Behind The Sun
07. Subterranean Homesick Blues
08. I Want To Party On Your Pussy
09. No Chump Love Sucker
10. Walkin' On Down The Road
11. Love Trilogy
12. Organic Anti-Beat Box Band

contraseña: grungeensivar

No hay comentarios.: